« July

September »

Click on a date in the calendar below to view the events occurring on that day. (* denotes a Home game)


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
1 Event
17
18
19
20
1 Event
21
22
1 Event
23
2 Events
24
1 Event
25
3 Events
1 Event
26
3 Events
27
1 Event
1 Event
28
29
30
2 Events
31
2 Events
     

Events Scheduled for: Monday, August 1, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, August 2, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, August 3, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, August 4, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, August 5, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, August 6, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, August 7, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, August 8, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, August 9, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, August 10, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, August 11, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, August 12, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, August 13, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, August 14, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, August 15, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, August 16, 2016

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Varsity Golf Smithsburg Hollow Creek Golf Club Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, August 17, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, August 18, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, August 19, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, August 20, 2016

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Soccer Pocomoke Pocomoke High School Yes

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, August 21, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, August 22, 2016

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Golf Linganore West Winds Golf Course Yes

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, August 23, 2016

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Girls JV Soccer South Hagerstown Brunswick High School | Stadium Yes
* Girls Varsity Soccer South Hagerstown Brunswick High School | Stadium Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Golf Middletown Black Rock Country Club Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, August 25, 2016

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Soccer Saint Johns Catholic Prep Saint Johns Catholic Prep Yes
* Varsity Cross Country Frederick Brunswick High School Yes
Boys JV Soccer Saint Johns Catholic Prep Saint Johns Catholic Prep Yes

Non-Sport Events

Event Details
BHS Marching Band Rehearsal (4:00pm)

Events Scheduled for: Friday, August 26, 2016

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Golf Catoctin Maple Run Golf Course Yes
* Varsity Football Southern Garrett Co Brunswick High School | Stadium Yes
* Varsity Cheerleading Southern Garrett Co Brunswick High School | Stadium Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, August 27, 2016

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Girls Varsity Volleyball TBA Brunswick High School | Gymnasium, Auxillary Yes

Non-Sport Events

Event Details
Volleyball Playday (7:30am)

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, August 28, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, August 29, 2016

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Non-Sport Events

Event Details
BHS Marching Band Rehearsal (4:00pm)
PVYA Cross Country Practice (5:30pm)

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Golf Tuscarora Worthington Manor Golf Course Yes
* Varsity Golf Clear Spring Musket Ridge Golf Club Yes