« April

June »

Click on a date in the calendar below to view the events occurring on that day. (* denotes a Home game)


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
          1
4 Events
2
6 Events
3
4
8 Events
5
2 Events
6
2 Events
7
3 Events
8
2 Events
9
1 Event
10
11
1 Event
12
13
1 Event
14
15
1 Event
16
17
18
19
1 Event
20
21
22
23
1 Event
24
25
26
27
2 Events
28
5 Events
29
30
31
           

Events Scheduled for: Friday, May 1, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Boys Varsity Tennis Middletown Brunswick High School | Tennis Courts Yes
* Girls Varsity Tennis Middletown Brunswick High School | Tennis Courts Yes
* Varsity Baseball Liberty Brunswick High School | Field, BASEBALL Yes
* Varsity Softball Liberty Brunswick High School | Field, SOFTBALL Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, May 2, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Girls JV Lacrosse Catoctin Middletown High School Yes
Boys JV Lacrosse Catoctin Middletown High School Yes
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Catoctin Middletown High School Yes
Girls Varsity Lacrosse Catoctin Middletown High School Yes
Girls JV Lacrosse Catoctin Middletown High School Yes
Varsity Baseball Saint Johns Catholic Prep Brunswick High School Yes

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, May 3, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, May 4, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Girls JV Lacrosse South Hagerstown Brunswick High School | Stadium Yes
* Boys Varsity Tennis Tuscarora Brunswick High School | Tennis Courts Yes
* Girls Varsity Tennis Tuscarora Brunswick High School | Tennis Courts Yes
Varsity Baseball Tuscarora Tuscarora High School Yes
Varsity Softball Tuscarora Tuscarora High School Yes
* Girls JV Lacrosse South Hagerstown Brunswick High School | Stadium Yes
* Girls Varsity Lacrosse Saint Maria Goretti Brunswick High School | Stadium Yes
* Girls Varsity Lacrosse South Hagerstown Brunswick High School | Stadium Yes

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, May 5, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
JV Baseball Jefferson Jefferson High School Yes
JV Baseball Jefferson Jefferson High School Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, May 6, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Girls Varsity Lacrosse Catoctin Brunswick High School | Stadium Yes
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Walkersville Walkersville High School Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, May 7, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Tennis TBA Baker Park Yes
Girls Varsity Tennis TBA Baker Park Yes
Varsity Softball Smithsburg Smithsburg High School Yes

Events Scheduled for: Friday, May 8, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Tennis TBA Baker Park Yes
Girls Varsity Lacrosse Walkersville Walkersville High School Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, May 9, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Tennis TBA Baker Park Yes

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, May 10, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, May 11, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Varsity Baseball Manchester Valley Brunswick High School | Field, BASEBALL Yes

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, May 12, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, May 13, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Varsity Baseball Smithsburg Brunswick High School | Field, BASEBALL Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, May 14, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, May 15, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Varsity Baseball Allegany McCurdy Field Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, May 16, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, May 17, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, May 18, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, May 19, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Baseball Douglass McCurdy Field Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, May 20, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, May 21, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, May 22, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, May 23, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Baseball Mc Donough Cal Ripken Stadium Yes

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, May 24, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, May 25, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, May 26, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Non-Sport Events

Event Details
Brunswick Jr Baseball (4:00pm) Pending Approval
Teaching Academy Celebration (7:00pm)

Events Scheduled for: Friday, May 29, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, May 30, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, May 31, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.